Child pages
  • Twitter
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Join the discussion during Web Council and beyond with #uwweb.

UW Twitter Accounts

  • Main UW Account: @uwtweets
  • More UW Accounts -- Alphabetical:
  • Burke Museum: @burkemuseum
  • Computer Science and Engineering News: @csenews
  • Center for Studies in Demography and Ecology: @UW_CSDE
  • Department of Communication: @UWComm
  • eScience Institute: @uwescience
  • Evans School of Public Affairs: @evansschool
  • GO-MAP office of the Graduate School: @uwgomap
  • Henry Art Museum: @henryartgallery
  • Husky Athletics: @UWSportsNews
  • Husky Promise: @HuskyPromise
  • Institute for Health Metrics & Evaluation: @IHME_UW
  • Law School: @UWSchoolofLaw
  • Master of Communication in Digital Media: @UWdigital
  • OneBusAway: @onebusaway
  • ResearchChannel: @researchchannel
  • RESEARCH PROJECTS / LABS
  • RFID Ecosystem: @rfid_ecosystem
  • School of Public Health: @uwsph
  • School of Art: @uwsoa
  • The Daily: @thedaily
  • UW News: @uwnews
  • UWTV: @uwtv
  • UW Alumni Association: @uwalum
  • UW Botanic Gardens: @uwbotanicgarden
  • UW Bothell: @UWBothell
  • UW Career Center: @UWCareerCenter
  • UW Change - Technology for the Developing World: @uwchange
  • UW College of Arts & Sciences: @UWArtSci
  • UW College of Education: @UWCollegeOfEd
  • UW College of Engineering: @uwengineering
  • UW College of the Environment: @uw_coenv
  • UW Department of Economics: @Uwecon
  • UW Foster School of Business: @uwfosterschool
  • UW Foster School Technology Management MBA Program @tmmba
  • UW Global Health: @uwghrc
  • UW Graduate School: @UWGradSchool
  • UW Information Technology: @UWITNews
  • UW Libraries: @uwlibraries
  • UW Medicine: @UWMedicineNews
  • UW Professional & Continuing Education: @UW_ContinuingEd
  • UW Public Health: @uwsph
  • UW School of Art: @uwsoa
  • UW Special Libraries Association: @sla_uw
  • UW Tacoma Admissions: @UWTtransfer and @uwt4me
  • UW Tacoma Communications: @UWTnews
  • UW Tacoma Institute of Technology: @IT_UWT
  • UW Technology's general iPhone interest: @uwiphone
  • UW-IT's Network Management Tools: @uwtools

STAFF (alphabetical)

  • Alison Aldrich: @aldricham
  • Diego Bejarano: @thebexar
  • Bill Corrigan @bcorrigan
  • Elise Daniel: @eperdan
  • Patricia Devine: @pat_devine
  • Candice Douglass: @crdouglass
  • Joe Eastham: @joeeastham
  • Harry Hayward: @harryhay
  • Hannah Hickey: @hickeyh
  • Gina Hills: @ginadotcom1
  • Shari Ireton: @slireton
  • Andrew Krueger: @andrewkrueger6
  • Heather Larson: @heyderr
  • Mindy Messenger: @messemi
  • David Morton: @mortonmanor
  • Catherine O'Donnell: @odonnellc
  • Scott Rose: @sm_rose
  • Bob Roseth: @prforuw
  • Vince Stricherz: @vinces
  • Andre Tan: @andrektan
  • Joseph Tate: @josephtate
  • Terrill Thompson: @terrillthompson

FACULTY (alphabetical)

  • Kathy Gill: @kegill_uw
  • Hanson Hosein: @hrhmedia
  • Cliff Mass: @cliffmass
  • Ivan Storck @ivanoats